Our Board and management

A strong leadership team committed to driving our strategy for growth.

Gary Kennedy Chair

Appointed as Non-Executive Chair on 8th December 2021.

Read more

Nick Kelsall Chief Executive Officer *

Appointed Chief Executive Officer on 1 April 2011

Read more

James Eyre Chief Financial Officer*

Appointed Chief Financial Officer 1 August 2021

Read more

David McKeith Non-executive Director

Appointed to the Board in July 2013

Read more

Alison Littley Non-executive Director

Appointed to the Board in May 2019

Read more

Richard Collins Company Secretary*

Appointed Company Secretary and Group Counsel in June 2013.

Read more

*Group Executive Committee

Senior management

In addition to the Directors, key members of the senior management team include the following:

Thomas Willcocks
Group Business Director – UK *

Appointed Group Business Director – UK on 1 August 2021

Read more

David Tutton
Managing Director, Triton

David joined Triton at the beginning of 2014 as Business Development Director.

Read more

Iain Gibson
Managing Director, VADO

Iain joined VADO in 2019 and was appointed Interim Managing Director in April 2020.

Read more

Stephen Dixon
Managing Director, Johnson Tiles

Stephen is both a Chartered Accountant and a qualified engineer.

Read more

Richard Wallis
Managing Director, Norcros Adhesives

Richard is a qualified engineer with an MBA from Lancaster University.

Read more

Nick McGrellis
Managing Director, Croydex

Nick joined Croydex as Managing Director in 2007.

Read more

Matthew Pitt
Managing Director, Abode

Matthew became Managing Director of Abode in March, 2020.

Read more

Charlie Soden
Managing Director, Merlyn

Charlie joined Merlyn as Managing Director in 2010.

Read more

Kevin Swan
Managing Director, Norcros SA

Appointed Managing Director of Norcros SA 1 August 2021

Read more